Skip To Content

contact  |  frontier login  |  bushel login  |  CASH BIDS

Arvilla, ND

Manager: Tyler Kieffer Buyer: Tyler Stegman 329 Wardwell Street Arvilla, ND. 58214 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-343-6273 Arvilla@columbiagrain.com

Carrington, ND

Manager: Jeff Knudson 90 70th Ave NE Carrington, ND 58421 Call for marketing and receiving hours: Phone: 701-652-5836 Carrington@columbiagrain.com

Carter, MT

Manager: Greg Smith 883 Mountain View Rd Fort Benton, MT 59420 Call for marketing and receiving hours: Phone: 406-735-5336 Fax: 406-734-5305 Carter@columbiagrain.com

Crystal, ND

Manager: Larry McCollum 8214 138th Ave NE Crystal, ND. 58222 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-657-2116 Crystal@columbiagrain.com

Conrad, MT

Manager: Scott Johnson Buyer: Keiri Breding 116 S. Dakota Street Conrad, MT. 59425 Call for marketing and receiving hours: Phone: 406-278-3256 Fax: 406-278-7718 Conrad@columbiagrain.com

Chester, MT

Manager: Chet Wolery Buyer: Heather Ghekiere Manager Trainee: Jace Kolstad 3365 Whitlash Road Chester, MT. 59522 Call for marketing and receiving hours: Phone: 406-759-5943 Fax: 406-759-5714 Chester@columbiagrain.com

Choteau, MT

Manager: Chris Harvey #11 S. Main Choteau, MT. 59422 Call for marketing and receiving hours: Phone: 406-466-5371 Fax: 406-466-5372 Choteau@columbiagrain.com

Fairview, MT

Manager: Keith Higgins 13261 County Rd. 354 P Fairview, MT. 59221 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 406-747-5236 Fairview@columbiagrain.com

Fort Benton, MT

Manger: Greg Smith 1703 State Hwy, 387 Fort Benton, MT. 59442 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 406-734-5336 FortBenton@columbiagrain.com

Great Falls, MT

Manager: Beau Nemitz 1820 12th Ave. N. Great Falls, MT. 59401 Call for marketing and receiving hours: Phone: 406-771-8139 Fax: 406-771-1208 GreatFallsEast@columbiagrain.com

Next Page »